Powered by Chinkilla

Bootcamps, Meetups & Workshops

We've made it our mission in life to make the world a bit safer for women and girls. We cannot accept having to be afraid when walking home at night or traveling alone. And it was actually martial arts that gave us three things we did not have before: strength, self-confidence, and a sense of safety. And we figured if it worked for us, maybe it will work for other women as well.

Zwei Frauen beim Kickboxtraining auf einer Wiese in den Bergen während einem Kampfsport Camp der Marke Chinkilla. Two women kickboxing on a field in the mountains during a martial arts camp from the martial arts brand Chinkilla.
Frauen beim fortgeschrittenen Kickbox Training während einem Chinkilla Camp. Eine Frau im Fokus trägt Chinkilla Fightgear. Women during an advanced kickboxing class at a Chinkilla camp. One woman in the front is wearing Chinkilla fightgear.

Bootcamps

Fitness, martial arts, yoga and self-defense with a group of awesome women in the gorgeous outdoors! We offer camps in Austria as well as in Germany. Whether you're a beginner or already experienced, we have something for everyone.

Simply Badass Bootcamp, 7-11 July 2022

Kickass Camp, 14-18 August 2022

Meetups

A meetup is 100% funded by our Chinkilla clothing sales and is free for all participants. We host meetups across Germany and try to cover the most useful techniques in martial arts, self-defense, and empowerment as possible in one afternoon to the local women. This is a great opportunity to network with women in your area and give you a motivational kickstart on your martial arts journey! Our next stops:

November 5, 2022, Saarbrücken

November 20, 2022, Düsseldorf

Weekend Workshops

A weekend packed with martial arts, self-defense and fitness in your city! Kickboxing, Muay Thai, Scenario Training, and Mental Empowerment await you at our 2-day workshops in various cities in Germany. Our next stop:

TBA

powered by chinkilla

Workshops, Bootcamps & Meetups

Wir haben es uns zur Lebensaufgabe gemacht, die Welt ein bisschen sicherer für Frauen und Mädchen zu machen. Wir können einfach nicht akzeptieren, dass wir Angst haben müssen, wenn wir nachts nach Hause gehen oder alleine reisen. Und es war tatsächlich der Kampfsport, der uns drei Dinge gegeben hat, die wir vorher nicht kannten: Stärke, Selbstbewusstsein und ein Gefühl von Sicherheit. Und wir haben uns gedacht, wenn das für uns funktioniert, muss das auch für andere Frauen funktionieren!

Weekend Workshops

Ein Wochende lang Kampfsport, Selbstverteidigung und Fitness in deiner Stadt! Kickboxen, Muay Thai, Szenariotraining und Mental Empowerment erwarten dich bei unseren 2-Tages Workshops in den verschiedensten Städten Deutschlands.

Bootcamps

Fitness, Kampfsport, Yoga und Selbstverteidigung unter gleichgesinnten Frauen in wunderschöner Natur! Wir bieten Camps sowohl in Österreich als auch in der Sächsischen Schweiz an. Ob Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittene, hier kommt jede auf ihre Kosten.

Simply Badass Bootcamp, 7-11 Juli 2022

Kickass Camp, 14-18 August 2022

Meetups

Ein Meetup wird zu 100% aus unseren Chinkilla Verkäufen finanziert und ist für die Teilnehmerinnen kostenlos. Wir hosten Meetups quer durch Deutschland und versuchen an einem Nachmittag so viel Kampfsport, Selbstverteidigung und Empowerment an lokale Frauen zu vermitteln wie möglich. Das ist eine gute Gelegenheit sich mit Frauen aus deiner Gegend zu vernetzen und dich für deine eigene Kampfsportambitionen zu motivieren. Nächster Halt:

TBA